Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Cherylyn B - Jacksonville, FLApril 28, 2024

Very professional. Arrived right at 9am, worked for about 6 hours on our very old shower (30+ years). Very happy with finished product. Before and after pics posted.

via:
Frank P - Jupiter, FLFebruary 12, 2024

Arrived right on time. Explained everything & walked us through the process. All three people were immediately engrossed in their work. Very careful & thorough with each tile. Results were fantastic & looked like new floors. They even helped to move furniture back in place. Very pleased with the entire job & would highly recommend Sir Grout of Jupiter to restore tired floors to a new level. Thank you.

via:
Paul R - Royal Palm Beach, FLJanuary 24, 2024

I just recently had Sir Grout do a make over on my master bath stand up shower. I had issues with the grout. Whatever I did I could not get it clean, or if it did clean up, the second it got wet it turned black again. Yes, I guess it was black mold.

My experience with Sir Grout was awesome. From the original visit and estimate up to the day they did the work. I had a husband and wife team that came out to do the work. They were on time, clean, worked very hard, and did an awesome job. They put in a full day from 9-5. My shower came out like brand new. And now, several days later, it still looks brand new.

No more mold and no more dirty grout. I will see what happens over time, but what I see so far, is that it will last for many years to come. I am very happy with their service. I will tell you it's not cheap, but it's reasonable. You get what you pay for. If you are on the fence, I say give them a chance. They did an awesome job!

via:
Robert V - West Palm Beach, FLJanuary 18, 2024

Easy to do business with, it has made a huge difference in the look of our condo.

via:
Bogdan G - Jupiter, FLJanuary 13, 2024

The best company doing professional work, I will recommend to everyone this company, thanks to them for best service professionals.

via:
Peggy O - West Palm Beach, FLDecember 29, 2023

Alex and Tatiana are wonderful people to work with. Tatiana came and looked at the work and sent me an estimate that evening. They were able to get me in sooner than expected, which was great, since I was having guest arriving soon. Alex showed up with Gregory and Anastasia and went to work on my two bathrooms and kitchen floor. They worked for two days making my old tile look brand new. They were all very professional and pleasant to have in my home. I am thrilled with the outcome and would highly recommend them without hesitation. Thank you for your hard work and wonderful results.

via:
Super Dave - West Palm Beach, FLDecember 28, 2023

Five stars are not enough to rate the Sir Grout team. I recently remodeled my bathroom. The tile company I had due to job did a terrible job on the grout. I called them repeatedly to come back and fix their work which never happened. I called Sir Grout and Tatiana came out to give me an estimate of rerouting my shower and bathroom floor and while she was here, I asked her to give me a price on changing the color of the grout throughout my whole house. They gave me a fair and reasonable price. I said yes and the team came out to do the work. They were very polite, respectable, courteous, an extremely thorough. I was completely happy and totally amazed at the quality of workmanship. They are a top-notch company and I would 100% recommend them to anybody.

via:
Jason V - Jupiter, FLDecember 05, 2023

Wonderful people that do great work and a nice addition to the Hobe Sound Community.

via:
Cindy B - Hobe Sound, FLDecember 01, 2023

We just had Sir Grout clean, polish, and seal our travertine floors and I would highly recommend them! Alex, Tatiana, and their team were friendly, professional, hardworking, meticulous and thorough. Their prices are fair and they showed up on time and ready to work. Our floors look beautiful and I can't thank them enough!

via:
Mark K - Hobe Sound, FLOctober 12, 2023

I had Sir Grout come over to replace my grout on my upstairs outside balcony with epoxy waterproof grout. I could not believe the job they done was so professional and my deck looked like it was brand new. They did such a great job that I had them do our master bathroom also, which also looks brand new. Highly recommend this company.

via:
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept